Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Pittsburgh Masters Soccer League - Over 40 -  Spring/Fall 2009                                                                                                                                                                                                  5/9/2009

 

·        All games must be played or forfeit fees will be assessed!!!

·        For 2009 we will play League and Cup games in the Spring (7 League games and 3 Cup games) and continue the League games in the Fall (8 League games)

 


Pittsburgh Masters Soccer League - Over 40 – Premier

Name

Address

Home Phone

Work Phone

Cell Phone

Fax

E-Mail

 

Accrington Stanley

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Eckert

418 Dawson Avenue, Pgh, PA 15202

412-732-9059

412-390-0403

412-390-0403

 

stephen.l.eckert@gmail.com

Euan Morgan

2457 Dogwood Drive, Wexford, PA 15090

724-934-2935

412-264-6789

412-951-1936

 

6morgans@connecttime.net

Euan.morgan@cegeleccorp.com

 

Azul (Sewickley)

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Ray

423 Meadow Lane, Sewickley, PA 15143

412-741-7744

412-261-2222

412-977-2098

412-261-3437

aray@treehouse.com

tom@simpson-mccrady.com

Dave Fuller

218 Centennial Ave Sewickley, PA 15143

412-741-5039

 

 

 

servicelighting@juno.com

 

Bethel Park

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Vietmeier

1084 Grandview Farms Dr. Bethel Park, PA 15102

412-833-0781

412-833-8282

412-953-9200

412-833-1842

kjvco@aol.com

Kurt Lesker

 

412-833-5898

412-233-4200

 

412-233-4275

kurtiii@lesker.com

 

Heidelberg

 

 

 

 

 

Craig Drinkhall

434 Pine Valley Dr, Bridgeville, PA 15017

412-257-2346

412-680-8226

412-680-8226

 

keno@heidelbergsoccer.com

cdrinkhall@comcast.net

Dave McKelvey

 

412-537-3774

 

 

 

david.mckelvey@highmark.com

 

Inter United

 

 

 

 

 

Duke Suler

570 Harshberger Rd, Johnstown,PA 15905

814-255-8630

 

814-659-7743

814-255-8630

dukes13@atlanticbb.net

Dennis Sedei

471 Sandy Dr, Johnstown, PA 15905

 

 

412-491-2923

 

dennis.sedei@gmail.com

Zoran Milojkovic

812 Vallevista Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

412-563-1136

412-344-7666

412-720-5560

412.344.7171

zoransg@verizon.net

 

Internationals FC

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Conway

1881 Old Ramsey Rd, Monroeville , PA 15146

412-380-3115

412-577-5296

412-400-9688

 

RConway@Schnader.com

Ted Wawrzyniak

PO Box 368, Irwin, PA 15642

724-864-6993

724-864-6993

412-601-1513

 

wrvs1@verizon.net

TEW9@PITT.EDU

 

North United

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Williams

367 Sunset Road, Pgh, PA 15237

412-364-1319

724-799-6297

412-337-1246

 

jkwrx7@hotmail.com

Jeff Buirge

395 Sunset Rd, Pittsburgh, PA

412-366-0633

412-364-5650

412-302-6533

 

jbbuirge@verizon.net

 

South Hills Internationals

 

 

 

 

 

Behrooz Rahimzadeh

3201 Brownsville Rd, Pgh, PA 15227

412-654-8477

412-281-0416

412-654-8477

 

xrahim@yahoo.com

John Battersby

5685 Kings School Rd, Bethel  Park, PA 15102

412-595-7493

412-965-5294

412-965-5294

 

johnbatty@ssspgh.com


Pittsburgh Masters Soccer League - Over 40 – Series A

Name

Address

Home Phone

Work Phone

Cell Phone

Fax

E-Mail

 

Eastern Europe United

 

 

 

 

 

Ferhat Cakrak

1010 Cliffview Dr, Monroeville , PA 15146

412-373-3774

412-666-6525

412-725-5000

 

fcakrak@gmail.com

Tony Battle

100 Pennlear Dr., Monrvl., 15146

412-373-7196

412-373-9047

412-877-3188

412-373-2167

abmanufan@aol.com

 

Fox Chapel

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Tomer

332 Dalzell Ave, Ben Avon, PA 15202

412-734-2769

 

412-901-6547

 

bbjptomer@mac.com

Jakob Scheiffarth

1019 Diane Lane , Cheswick, PA 15024

 

 

724-525-7542

 

j.scheiffarth@herkules-group.com

Mark Botos

3604 Windsor Ct , Pittsburgh, PA 15238

412-767-0252 

 

412.600.8805

 

mark.botos@gmail.com

 

Harmarville

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Hill

516 Fifth Street, Oakmont, PA 15139

412-828-7883

412-963-3725

412-251-1568

412-963-4519

Michael.Hill@Emerson.com

Tom Allen

221 Sycamore Ridge Dr. Springdale, PA 15144

724-274-5663

412-963-4328

 

412-963-3826

Tom.Allen@Emerson.com

 

Mt. Lebanon

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Garber

98 Youngwood Rd, Pgh, PA 15228

412-563-2881

412-394-5404

412-559-5223

 

kjgarb@aol.com

kgarber@bccz.com

Bill Shweers

 

412-563-0357

412-391-3477

 

 

 

 

Pgh. Dynamo United

 

 

 

 

 

Roy Bires

1529 Mansion Place, Pgh., PA 15218

412-241-5014

412-867-2695

412-216-7130

 

rebires@aol.com

Gerry Balbier

531 S. Linden Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

412-441-6614

 

412-215-1080

 

gbalbier@apangealearning.com

 

SC1966

 

 

 

 

 

Larry Shaw

3281 Eastview Road, Bethel Park , PA 15102

412-327-7141

860-830-1141

860-830-1141

 

soccercoach1966@hotmail.com

Brian Gorges

5757 Happy Hills Dr.,Bethel Park ,PA 15102

 

 

412-996-5565

 

bg9103@att.com

 

Seneca Valley North

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Davey

6 Zelie Dr, Zelienople, PA 16063

724-452-5486

 

 

 

Soccerchamp23@hotmail.com

John Crellin

917 Summit Dr, Wexford, PA 15090

724-382-1041

 

412-719-5460

 

jcrellin@qualcomm.com

 

Straub’s Mon Valley United

 

 

 

 

 

John Pastor

233 Harris Dr, Elizabeth, PA 15037

412-751-0477

 

 

 

J.media2entertainmentgroup@comcast.net

Greg Pastor

219 Harris Dr, Elizabeth, PA 15037

412-751-1548

412-751-1080

412-736-0032

412-751-1080

gpastor@lgf.com

 


 

Pittsburgh Masters Soccer League - Over 40 - Bundesliga  

Name

Address

Home Phone

Work Phone

Cell Phone

Fax

E-Mail

 

Airport Area

 

 

 

 

 

Fran Farzan

1782 Hassam Road, Moon, PA 15108

412-264-6940

412-269-4330

412-977-5064

 

farzinfarzan@netscape.net

Mike Kaye

609 Blackburn Rd, Sewickley, PA 15143

412-749-9649

 

412-480-8248

 

mc3jkaye@comcast.net

 

Eastern United

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Wolff

3754 Fenton Dr, Murrysville,PA 15668

724-325-2081

724-449-9999

724-681-4137

 

wolffden2@windstream.net

Kirk Nolan

538 Monticello Dr, Delmont, PA 15626

724-468-3210

 

 

 

nolans4@comcast.net

 

Elizabeth Forward

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Marcase

228 Gibson Drive, Elizabeth, PA 15037

412-751-8083

 

412-771-1100

 

ken.marcase@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indiana

 

 

 

 

 

Terry Monteleone

120 Timberline Rd, Penn Run, PA 15765

724-349-4908

724-349-2260

724-840-7099

 

terry@tru-tungsten.com

Rich Stitler

69 Nastase St, Home , PA 15747

724-397-2819

 

 

 

stitelrs@westinghouse.com

 

Loyalhanna Lightning

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Sterrett

1010 S. Alexandria St, Latrobe, PA 15650

724-539-3544

724-567-2075

724-309-4083

 

dsterrett@alleghenyludlum.com

Joseph Zanoni

152 Hunters Ridge, Jennerstown, PA 15547

814-629-9143

 

814-279-4314

 

ns83futbol12@verizon.net

 

Pgh. Dynamo Gold Rush

 

 

 

 

 

James Edson

923 N. Highland Ave, Pgh, PA 15206

 

 

412-400-4572

 

jamie.edson@verizon.net

Brian Auer

416 Old Farm Rd, Pittsburgh, Pa 15228

412-531-0361

412-683-2300

412-608-8676

 

auer@rand.org

 

Robinson

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Wayne

15 Tidball Rd., McKees Rocks, PA 15136

412-787-2963

 

412-608-4781

 

tomw1015@comcast.net

Mike Hoffay

 

 

 

412-298-1785

 

mhoffay@filmet.com

 

SV Blues

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Burger

208 Ravenscroft Ct, Cranberry, PA 16066

724-272-1904

 

 

 

jmikeb@zoominternet.net

Tim Smith

 

412-389-4477

 

 

 

tsmith@wrightcars.com