Make your own free website on Tripod.com

1988-2009        WEST PENN ADULT SOCCER ASSOCIATION    1988-2009

(PSSA)  22nd. ANNIVERSARY SEASON   (PSSA)

TEAM REPRESENTATIVES

SPRING  2009

 

Last Updated Mar-23-2009

 

ALLEGHENY UNITED

Paul Vidic

Email: p_vidic@mac.com

Home: 412-466-8263

Cell: 412-298-7809

Fax: 412-466-2224

Brad Stokes

Email:

Home: 412-918-1584

Cell: 412-551-8019

Fax:

 

CRANBERRY FC

Ray Nelson

Email: raynelson1@hotmail.com

Home: 724-452-5809

Cell: 724-513-0350

Fax:

Javier Sarrazola

 

Home: 412-926-7590

Cell:

Fax:

 

C.T. UNITED

Rich Hackenberg

Email: richhackenberg@hotmail.com

Home: 412-585-1112  

Cell: 412-585-1112  

Fax: 425-708-5350

Greg Clark

Email: clarks200@comcast.net

Home:

Cell: 412-965-6557

Fax: 412-431-4496

 

FC NIKOLA TESLA

Ljubisa Milojevic

Email: ljube172@yahoo.com

Home: 412-548-3199

Cell: 412-953-1437

Fax:

Aleksandar Ivetic

Email: ivetic@gmail.com

Home: 412-766-1323

Cell: 412-736-8181

Fax:

 

GATEWAY GRILL

Elliott Sheffield

Email: sheffield3@mindspring.com

Home: 412-374-1203

Cell:

Fax:

Kurt Landsberg

Email: kurtland@yahoo.com

Home: 412-445-5220

Cell:

Fax:

 

ICEOPLEX F.C

Adam Veltri

Email: adam.veltri@ansys.com    

Home: 724-743-2144

Cell: 724-531-0356

Fax: 724-514-9490

Work: 724-514-2992

 

 

Nate Wadding

Email: nwadding@mac.com

Home:

Cell: 724-413-1151

Fax:

Donnie Opferman

Email: opferman12pt@verizon.net

Home:

Cell: 412-519-5962

Fax:

 

INTERNATIONALS TOONS

Brian Wawrzyniak

Email: brianwaz@comcast.net

Home:

Cell: 412-609-9056

Fax: 724-864-3351

Aaron Wawrzyniak

Email: aaronwaz@yahoo.com

Home: 412-571-9054

Cell:

Fax:

 

KICKERS

Graeme Eastgate

Email: geastgate@hotmail.com

Home: 724-776-1001

Cell: 724-601-7530

Fax:

Marco Patitucci

Email:

Home:

Cell: 412-605-9815

Fax:

 

MT. LEBANON / HEIDELBERG

Chris Kentner

Email: chriskentner@hotmail.com

Home:

Cell: 412-722-2506

Fax:

Jian Xue

Email: jianxue@eaton.com

Home:

Cell: 412-901-3607

Fax:

 

NORWIN GOLD

Tom  Manspeaker

Email: manspeaker@gmail.com

Home: 412-725-4529

Cell:

Fax:

DJ Sill

Email: DJSill@ashland.com

Home: 724-316-3556

Cell:

Fax:

 

EAST END BREWING/OAK AVALON

Scott Madden

Email: w.scottmaddden@gmail.com

Home: 412-937-8887

Cell: 412-596-7323

Fax: 412-937-9221

Todd Madden

Email: toddybody@gmail.com

Home: 412-596-3811

Cell:

Fax:

 

PETERS TWP

Guy Mattola

Email: gm65today@yahoo.com

Home: 724-969-1166

Cell: 412-606-2368

Fax: 412-565-7711

Mike Partyka

Email: teak20@comcast.net

Home:

Cell: 724-288-1060

Fax:

 

PGH. DYNAMO FC

Michael Chapman

Email: chapman_g@yahoo.com

Home: 412-612-0499

Cell:

Fax:

Marcus Pollidore

Email: mep200@excite.com

Home:

Cell: 412-951-7309

Fax: 412-951-7309 (same as cell)

 

PGH. DYNAMO WHITE

Volker Schmid

Email: Volker_sbk@yahoo.com

Home: 412-848-8719

Cell:

Fax:

Ben Jacobs

Email: ben_jacobs2000@yahoo.com

Home:

Cell:

Fax:

Tony Joseph

Email: tj@motionplan.com

Home: 412-999-1712

Cell:

Fax: 412-291-1029

 

SHADYSIDE

Jamie Kreber

Email: jkreber@descartes.com

Home: 724-776-0919

Work: 412-490-3560

Fax: 412-788-4753

Declan Gilbert

Email: dltgilbert@verizon.net

Home: 412-242-0249

Cell: 412-600-1517

Fax: 412-641-1132 (attn. D.Thull)

 

TARTAN DEVILS

Richard Bartley

Email: manutdnumber7@gmail.com

Home: 412-889-2116

Cell:

Fax:

Adam Sechler

Email: adam.sechler@chp.edu

Home: 412-726-9955

Cell:

Fax:

 

 

Harry Heh, Jr. Commissioner/WPASA

Home- 412-655-1741

Work- 412-833-1580 (ext 2818) Fax- 412-835-6561

Cell- 412-848-6108

Email pssacommissioner@verizon.net